View Cart

Áine O'Dwyer - Gallarais MIE 045

After releasing the "minor epic" (the Wire) of Music for Church Cleaners a few years ago we're extremely extremely excited to be able to bring to you Áine O'Dwyer's new record 'Gallarais'.

Released on 12" vinyl and digitally, pre-order the record now for a late March delivery on the vinyl and a mid-march digital delivery (17th March)!

Artwork by Áine O'Dwyer.
Released on the 31st March.

Pressing Information

LP with Digital D/L


  1. Underlight
  2. Corpophone
  3. Grottovox
  4. Mouthtoum
  5. The Dirge
  6. Song of the Yahee People
  7. Hippos Kampos
  8. Beansidhe
  9. Mrs O'Learys Keen
  10. Hounds of Hades